Posts Tagged ‘nicola yvette’

October 29th – THE SHINING at The Frying Pan

Monday, October 6th, 2014

Our first show on water.  We are working toward playing songs about books in all the elements.

SHINING.FLYER.web

Flyer by Tom Bayne.

Songwriters/performers:

Casey Holford – songwriter/producer–thoughtful and melodic folk/rock songs, caseyholford.com
Debe Dalton — banjo player, singer/songwriter, legend, debedalton.bandcamp.com
Phoebe Novak – singular singer/songwriter, phoebenovak.bandcamp.com/
Susannah Pryce – fire dancer, rapper
Kung Fu Crime Wave – band of Kellys (The Kellys of Brooklyn – Luke, Joanna, Neil) and Preston Spurlock, www.kungfucrimewave.com
Sanam Erfani – playwright, actor
Adrian Cohen – pianist, songwriter – jazz and middle eastern influences; now exploring electronic music, www.carrollgardenspiano.com
Leslie Graves – ethereal singer songwriter, lesliegraves.bandcamp.com
Alex Norelli – multi-media conceptual artist and musician, alexnorelliart.com
Clayton Colwell – composer, producer, musician from band, Hector on Stilts —   en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hector_on_Stilts
Nicola Yvette – dancer, http://www.nicolayvette.com/
Jessie Kilguss – singer/songwriter, alt country spectrum from sweet to dark, jessiekilguss.com
Hilary Downes — singer/songwriter – beautiful voice and presence, not to mention hair, hilaryedownes.com
Pearl Rhein — singer/songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, actor, pearlrhein.com
Susan Hwang – hosting, curating, singing, accordioning, susanhwanglalala.com

Share