Players/Books

A list of musicians who have contributed to the body of songs about books through participating in our shows:
 
Amy Kohn: amykohnmusic.com
Anna Lichtenberger
Alyson Greenfield alysongreenfield.com
Ben Folstein: slythoarresumes.blogspot.com
Ben Krieger: www.benkrieger.com
Brian Speaker: www.reverbnation.com/brianspeaker
Brook Pridemore: www.brookpridemore.com
Buffy Roseanne: www.buffieroseanne.com
Casey Holford: www.caseyholford.com
Cinema Cinema: www.cinemacinemaband.com
Corn Mo www.cornmo.com
Dan and Rachel: danandrachel.bandcamp.com
Danydany: www.facebook.com/DANyDANY.Band
Deenah Vollmer: www.deenahvollmer.com/
Dibson Hoffweiler – www.dibson.net
Duck and Swallow – www.facebook.com/duckandswallow
Emily Einhorn
Emilyn Brodsky www.emilynbrodsky.net
Frank Hoier frankhoier.bandcamp.com/
Franz Nicolay franznicolay.com
Herb Scher: herbscher.com
Jeff Lewis: www.thejeffreylewissite.com/
J.J. Havyes: www.antifolkexplicator.blogspot.com
Joe Crow Ryan: joecrowryan.bandcamp.com/
Jonathan Vincent: wildkindness.bandcamp.com
Julie Lamendola: chingchongsong.com
Kristin Sedivec: www.kristinsedivec.com
Maria Sonevytsky: mariasonevytsky.com
Memo Salazar: memosalazar.com
Mia Pixley: thedebutantehour.com
Natti Vogel: nattivogel.com
Peter Dizozza: antifolk.homestead.com/peterdizozza.html
Phoebe Kreutz: phoebekreutz.com
Preston Spurlock: prestonspurlock.tumblr.com
Sara Lautman
Steffko Koscher: http://vimeo.com/steffko
Susan Hwang: susanhwanglalala.com
Susannah Pryce: www.facebook.com/susannahpryce
Sweet Soubrette: sweetsoubrette.com
Timothy Dark: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/timothy-dark/id51832984
Toby Goodshank tobygoodshank.bandcamp.com
Yoko Kikuchi
Up Against The Wall String Band: http://www.myspace.com/upagainstthewallsb
Zane Van Dusen: http://www.terribleinformation.org/zane/
 

Share